CONTACT

 FOR MORE INFORMATION 

 ABOUT THE POTOMAC CENTER 

 CONTACT US HERE : 

CONTACT US 
 
STAFF CONTACTS

For any other information, please contact one of the following people: 304-822-3861

Rick Harshbarger, Chief Executive Officer
304-822-3861, ext. 124
rharshbarger@potomaccenter.com

Kim Helmstetter, Chief Operating Officer
304-822-3861, ext. 134
khelmstetter@potomaccenter.com

Patty Plummer, Chief Financial Officer
304-822-3861, ext. 167

pplummer@potomaccenter.com

Jon Oates, Employment and Training Specialist
304-822-3861, ext. 129
joates@potomaccenter.com

Robyn Vandevander, Program Manager, ICF/IID
304-822-3861, ext. 135
rvandevander@potomaccenter.com

Teresa Berg, Foster Care Program Manager
304-538-8111
tberg@potomaccenter.com

Stephanie Kaiser, Program Manager, Community Services
304-822-3861, ext. 153
skaiser@potomaccenter.com

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Are you looking for employment opportunities? Do you desire to have a rewarding job? If you answered "yes"--Potomac Center is looking for you. Potomac Center hires Social Workers, Nurses, Clerical and Accounting Personnel, Direct Support Professionals, etc. to assist and support individuals with developmental disabilities. We currently have the following jobs posted and are accepting applications for:

 

Complete our online application or call 304-822-3861, ext. 129. Potomac Center is waiting to hear from you.

If you would like, you may also download our application using Adobe Reader and complete the necessary forms. You may then return the completed application to our main campus.

Application in PDF format

PHOTOGRAPHY

Photography by Monica Ritchie.